Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
Why Shop With US?
  • Free UK Shipping
  • International Shipping
  • Expert Knowledge
  • Secure Shopping
  • 12 Months Warranty

Delivery Information

dhl.png   dpd.png    parcelforce.png    royal-mail.png 

We only use the major shipping carriers; DHL (Including Yodel & UK Mail), DPD, Parcel Force & Royal Mail.

**COVID-19 UPDATE: Please kindly bear with us. The UK is in the midst of a virus pandemic and even then we are working and trying to fulfil all orders,  Royal Mail are also suffering as many staff have succumbed to the virus. The goods will get to you but may take a few days extra. Thank you for you Patience and understanding at this uncertain time.

The tracking can take several days to become live. Please do not email us as your order has been dispatched and it is in the system and will get you as soon as possible.

Take care and Stay Safe. **

The Availability of an item (which is noted on the product listings) is an estimate of how long it will take before it is shipped out to a customer. Please note that Availability DOES NOT indicate the amount of time it will take for an item or order to reach the customer. Actual delivery time depends on Shipping Method selected and other factors. The availability statuses are shown on our product pages.

Please remember to provide a contact telephone number with your order as this is a required field for the couriers. We have stated the method of courier used and the delivery time on the delivery tab on the product screen to give you an estimated expectancy of arrival.

We use these couriers for our shipments when the item is shipped domestically. If no one is available to accept delivery at the specified delivery address, the package will be returned to your local delivery depot and a card will be left detailing how to organise redelivery of your order.

If an item is returned back to us as a failed delivery then unfortunately you will need to pay again for the item to be re-sent (at a cost of £9.99) OR if you wish for a refund then we will refund minus an admin and postage charge of £9.99 GBP

PLEASE NOTE: All DPD, Parcel Force, DHL & Recorded Royal Mail deliveries will require a signature. All deliveries are on a working day service, so sadly Saturday deliveries are not to be expected.


We have many warehouses across the UK so you may find if your order two or more different products then they could possibly be dispatched separately. The items will arrive on the service specified for each item.

We may also use a different courier to what is specified in the product page due to availability.


Customers located in USA, Canada, New Zealand & Australia. We will most likely be dispatching the goods to your location from our Asian warehouse as logistically it is quicker and better value for you to receive.

We do NOT ship to the following zones: Africa, Central America and Caribbean, Middle East, South America.

A full list of our excludes postal countries are: Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Republic of, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan, Vietnam, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna, Western Samoa, Bermuda, Greenland, Mexico, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan Republic, Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Georgia, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, South, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

No liability will be accepted for incidental or consequential losses suffered as a result of delays in delivery.